How do I delete or clear a list?
Click Audience > Lists > View Lists from the left-hand navigation. Hover over Options for any list, and choose Clear or Delete. If you pick Clear You will be clearing contacts out of that list ONLY. Contacts in any other existing lists will stay there. This cannot be undone. If you pick Delete You have two options: 1. Delete List, Keep Contacts: Deletes the list