clear a list
How do I delete or clear a list?
Click Audience > Lists > View Lists from the left-hand navigation. Hover over Options for any list, and choose Clear or Delete. If you pick Clear You will be clearing contacts out of that list ONLY. Contacts in any other existing lists will stay there. This cannot be undone. If you pick Delete You have two options: 1. Delete List, Keep Contacts: Deletes the list
abuse account add contacts add first name add subscribers affiliate API archived campaigns archives auto-push blocked bounce bounces contacts deferred delete deliverability Do Not Mail do not mail list email facebook filter footer hard bounce html images import contacts list lists merge tags OpenGen opt-in Reports segment segmentation sign up form sign up tools social media SPAM spam complaints subscribers tags twitter unsubscribes video