How can someone who has unsubscribed resubscribe to my newsletter?

Updated on: June 21, 2017 Category: Sign Up Tools

Anyone who has opted out of your newsletter can resubscribe at any time by using the link to your Sign Up Form to re-opt in to your newsletter. That link can be found under Signup Tools  > Link to Your Sign-Up Form, on the lower left hand side:

sign up form

You will need to copy this link and email it from your own personal email address to theirs and include the link in the email you send to them. They can then click the link, fill out the form, and resubscribe.

You can also contact us here

  • Live Chat Support

    Live chat is open
    between 9am-7pm EST.

  • Email Support

    During business hours,
    we usually answer emails within minutes.

  • FAQ's

    Check out our FAQ
    for our most common issues.