How do I delete, move, or duplicate a module or element from my campaign?

Updated on: August 9, 2017 Category: Campaign Building, Drag & Drop Editor

DELETE:

To delete a module from your campaign, click the trash can icon that shows up at the bottom of any module when you click on it:

To delete an entire section, you must click on the background/border outside of that section. You can tell the difference based on where the blue outline is:

DUPLICATE:

To delete a module, click the icon next to delete, the two squares:

MOVE:

To move a module, click on it and use the arrows to drag it to another part of the campaign. You will see blue lines that say “Drag it Here.”:

To move an entire section, click on the background area and use the arrows in the same way:

 

If you are using our original editor, follow these instructions:

To delete a module from your campaign, click the blue X that shows up in the top, right-hand corner when you hover your cursor inside that module:

 Delete, Duplicate, or Drag a Module

You can also contact us here

  • Live Chat Support

    Live chat is open
    between 9am-7pm EST.

  • Email Support

    During business hours,
    we usually answer emails within minutes.

  • FAQ's

    Check out our FAQ
    for our most common issues.